Fall 2013

Published September 20, 2013 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Since tomorrow starts the official fall, I can’t wait to wear sweaters. Believe it or not, fall is my favorite season. I love wearing fall makeup, sweaters, and wearing boots.  I bought a cute, gray sweater that has beads on the front. I also bought these faux leather blanks pants. The black pants and the gray sweater is perfect for fall.  I bought those items at Bloomingdales. They had a big sale and the prices were right, so I had to buy something there. I did not buy any fall makeup yet. I like to look at other people’s Youtube videos to get a good fall makeup look. 

   

Have a great weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

