Uncategorized

My Birthday Wish List

Hello Everyone,

My birthday is coming up, so I would share to you all, what I want for my birthday. Here are my top 10  picks for my wish list that I want.

1. Laura Mercier - Foundation Primer - Oil Free

2. Mac or Sephora Gift Card

3. Bobbi Brown - Lip Gloss

4.Marc Jacobs Beauty - Lust For Lacquer Lip Vinyl - Sheer

5. Benefit Cosmetics - Dandelion

6. Benefit Cosmetics - Rockateur

7. Nyx Cosmetics or Nyx Cosmetics

8. Real Techniques Makeup Brushes kit. It wouldn’t allow me to copy it on here.

9.Benefit Cosmetics

10. Chi

Have a great Thanksgiving week!

 

Leave a Reply

