2014 Accomplishments

Published December 31, 2013 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello everyone,

Here are a few things that I would like to accomplish this year.

1. Try to blog more. I will try to blog every day or every week.

2. Buy new makeup.  Here are a list of makeup I really want to buy in 2014. I really want to try the Nynx lip glosses that you can get from Ulta. I heard great reviews on them. Also, I really want to buy Naked 3 Palettes. I heard that Naked 3 has great eyeshadow colors. Another makeup I really want to purchase is a primer. I was thinking of getting Laura Mercer or MAC primer. Another makeup I really want to purchase is a concealer. I have the Age Rewind concealer but I am getting sick of using it that I want another one. I was thinking of buying a MAC concealer. I heard great reviews of it. Lastly, I want to buy the Sigma brushes from Ulta. I heard amazing reviews on them. Those are some makeup that I want to try in 2014

3. Try to eat healthy foods. Lately, I have been eating unhealthy foods and I want to try to eat healthier. If I eat healthier, then my skin will be less oily. I am going to try to eat nothing fried or fatty foods. I also want to drink a lot of water. I heard that water is good for healthy hair.

I hope everyone has a great New Years Eve tonight! Happy 2014!

      

         

Leave a Reply

