My Sephora Haul

Published January 10, 2014 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello everyone,

Today, I went to Sephora and I needed a concealer. I bought NARS concealer in the color light (vanilla). I love how natural the concealer looks on my skin. It feels like I do not have concealer on which is a plus. It matches my skin so perfectly. I would recommend the concealer to anyone. Since I had 100 points on my Beauty Insider, I bought for free Origins Clear Improvement Active Charcoal Mask. I am so excited to try it tonight! They gave me Make Up For Ever lipstick and mascara for free. I like how the mascara has a small wand.  I like when mascara that has a small wand, because it is easier to use on my lashes. When I put on the mascara it makes my eye lashes appear thicker which is a plus! It is not waterproof mascara which is good, because I think waterproof mascaras do not last long. For me when I wear a waterproof mascara I always have to put more on throughout the day or night because it does not last. I  The lipstick is in the shade Rouge. When I put the lipstick on it looks a little dark on. I think I will put on a lighter lip gloss to go on top of the lipstick to make it not so dark. Also, they gave me Benefit What’s Up highlighter. Believe it or not, I do not normally use a highlighter. When I put it on my face, it did not match my skin. The highlighter appeared to be too dark for my skin tone. I would probably get a highlighter to match my skin tone.

I hope you all have a good weekend! Talk to you all later!

Photo: Sephora products

 

 

Leave a Reply

