My Makeup Skincare Routine

Published January 15, 2014 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello everyone,

I wanted to share with you all, what my makeup skincare routine. I first put my Bobbi Brown foundation on. It is my favorite foundation ever! It doesn’t make my face feel like I do not have any foundation which is a plus. After I put my foundation on, I put my concealer underneath my eyes. It is NARS concealer in the light shade. I love the NARS concealer. When I put it on, it makes my skin feel natural. It brightens up my face.  I would recommend the concealer to anyone.The shade is perfect for my skin tone since my skin tone is pale. After I put my concealer on, I put on Rockateaur Benefit blush on the apples on my cheeks. I love the color of the blush. It is the perfect shade for the winter time. I would recommend the blush to anyone. I hope everyone had a great one!

NARS - Concealer     Bobbi Brown - Luminous Foundation  

Leave a Reply

