My Target Haul

Published January 30, 2014 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello everyone,

Last weekend, my friends and I went to Target. I purchased three makeup items. One is a Neutrogena Oil Free Moisturizer. I have never used a moisturizer and my friend suggested to me to get that brand so I decided to purchase it and try it. When I first put it on, it feels light on my skin which is a plus. If you have sensitive and oily skin then it is a good brand to purchase. I would recommend the moisturizer. The next makeup I purchased is Physicians Formula bronzer. I heard great reviews of Physicians Formula so I wanted to try the bronzer. When I put it on, it feels natural on. If you have never wore bronzer, I would recommend Physicians Formula. Lastly, I purchased NYC City Proof lipgloss in the color Everlasting Blossom. It is a nice pink and it lasts up to a long of hours. When I put it on at night, I still have it on the next day. I  would suggest to put on a pink lipstick and put that on ligloss on top of it. I would recommend all of the products that I purchased.

Photo

Leave a Reply

