Uncategorized

My Valentines Makeup

Hello everyone,

Valentine’s Day is coming up and I wanted to share with you all my Valentine’s Day makeup. First, I put on my favorite Bobbi Brown Luminous Moisturizing Treatment Foundation. Honestly, it is the best foundation I have ever wore! It matches my skin tone so perfectly and it does not feel like I have anything on. Second, I put on my favorite blush called Benefit Rockateur. It is a nice pink colored and it looks natural on. The second I put on my concealer that is the NARS in the color vanilla. It matches my skin tone perfectly. Third, I put on my favorite eyeshadow which is Mac in the color All that Glitters. I have gotten compliments on it that it looks really good on. Fourth, I put on my favorite eyeliner called Bobbi Brown in the color Mahogany. The color is a nice dark color. It looks black on my eyes. Fifth, I put on Make Up For Ever in the color Black. The only negative review I have to say about this mascara is that it is not lasting in my eyes. You have to reapply it a lot of times. My favorite mascara is the Mac one that I lost. Lastly, you put on bronzer. My favorite bronzer that looks natural on is the Physicians Formula.

Have a great Valentine’s Day!

Image

 

Leave a Reply

