My Favorite Lip Glosses

Published February 10, 2014 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello ladies,

Do you want good lip glosses that are not expensive? Then you have to check out this post. I will be sharing with you all my favorite lip glosses that are from the drugstores. They all stay on my lips for a very long time. One of my favorite lip glosses that I have wore a lot in the winter time is called Kroma by Kardashian in the color Orange Blossom. I love this color on me! It is a nice apricot color.
My second favorite is called NYC in the color Big City Blush. It is a nice pink color. Also, it smells good too!
Another lip gloss that I love to wear is the Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain. It is so moisturizing on my lips and it stays on my lips for a long time.
If you guys have any more recommendations for me for a good drugstore lip gloss that I should try please let me know in the comments below.

 
      

 

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

