My First Impressions on DevaCurl Light Defining Gel

Published March 6, 2014 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello ladies,

Today, I got DevaCurl Light Defining Gel in the mail.  I was so excited that it came! After I got the product in the mail, I took a shower. After I took a shower, I put the product in my hair and I love the product. I love how my hair is more curly and has more volume.  You do not need a comb at all when you use this product. You use your fingers instead of a comb. It is sulfate, and silicon free which is good because when you have curly hair you cannot put in a product that has sulfate in it.  My friend was right, that this product would do really well in my hair. All in all, this product is a great product. I would recommend this product to anyone who has curly hair or who have a perm like me. My next purchase is going to be a shampoo called Noo Poo and Heaven Treatment moisture of the product of DevaCurl. I want to finish my shampoo and conditioner that I have first in order to buy more. I hope everyone has a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

