Almost Spring 2014

Published March 10, 2014 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello ladies,

It is almost Spring. Can you believe it? Winter is almost over! I am so excited to wear my Kat Von D pink lipstick and put my light pink Nordstrom lip gloss on my lips. Plus, I want to purchase the NYX Cosmetics Butter lip glosses from Ulta that everyone is talking about. I heard great reviews on them and I really wanted to try them. Also, I really want to buy a Spring eyeshadow palette. I have a pink eye shadow from MAC that I got years ago, but I really want a palette filled with a lot of bright colors. It will be perfect for the Spring. I  do not want one color to pick from, because I might get tired of the same old eyeshadow. Let me know what Spring eyeshadow palette to buy in the comments below. Thank you!

   

Have a great night!

Leave a Reply

