Makeup Brushes

Published March 13, 2014 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello ladies,

I am going to get new makeup brushes soon, but I do not know what kind to get. I have been researching some. For example, I have been looking into Sigma brushes, but they are over 100 dollars and I personally think that that is a lot of money to buy makeup brushes. I have also been looking at Real Techniques brushes from Ulta. The Real Techniques brushes seem like they are good brushes, but I do not know if they are good quality brushes.  The Sigma brushes, that I heard were really good quality brushes and I do need makeup brushes that are really good quality ones. I looked at a couple of beauty guru’s makeup YouTube videos and they were talking about Sigma brushes and how they are really good. As of now, I am thinking about getting splurging and get the Sigma brushes that are the travel brushes. If you have had any Sigma brushes or Real Techniques brushes tell me in the comments below  which one  brushes you like. Thank you!

            

Have a great night!

Leave a Reply

