Uncategorized

March Favorites 2014

Hello ladies,

Happy Spring! On this blog post, I am going to talk about my March favorites. My first March favorites product is my Real Techniques brushes. I absolutely love the brushes.  My second March favorite product is the NYX butter lip gloss. The two that I purchased are the perfect colors for the Spring. I talked about my review on them in my last post. My third March favorite product is my Bobbi Brown foundation that I have talked about them in my previous posts. My fourth March favorite is the Bobbi Brown eyeliner in Mahogoney that is my absolutely favorite. My fifth March favorite is the MAC blush in the color Mineralize. I recently went back to this blush and I am so in love with this color. It looks dark when you see it, but when you put it on the Real Techniques blush brush it looks lighter on the face. My sixth March favorite is the NARS concealer. It is my favorite concealer. My seventh March favorite  is the All in that Glitters eyeshadow from MAC. I have talked about this eyeshadow in my previous posts. My eighth March favorite is the Dior Iconic waterproof mascara. It is my favorite mascara I have ever worn. It makes my eyelashes have volume and lengthy. It is an expensive mascara but it is worth it! I am looking for a better bronzer because the one I have now gives my face look orange and I do not like when my face looks orange. I hope everyone has a great weekend!

Photo: The brushes that I just purchased. I heard amazing reviews of these. Can't wait to use them tomorrow.    

Leave a Reply

