Uncategorized

March Sephora Haul

Hello ladies,

Today, I went to Sephora, and I purchased Anastasia clear Brow Gel, Anastasia Perfect Brow Pencil in the color dark brown, Bite Lipstick in the color Fig, Laura Mercier bronzer,  and NARS liquid eyeliner. I know it is a lot of products, but I needed them. When I went home, I tried on the lipstick and I am so in love of it. It is a soft pink which is perfect for the Spring. I love how it feels moisturizing on my lips. The lady at Sephora put on my eyebrows the Anastasia Perfect Brow Pencil and it looks so natural on me. I have seen on Youtube that makeup/beauty gurus talk about Anastasia eye pencil and brow gel and how they loved it, so I decided to purchase them. I am so excited to try the laura Mercier bronzer. I purchased the Physician’s Formula about three months ago and my face looked orange from putting it on. The color was the lightest it came when I went to Target. Also, I am so excited to try the NARS liquid eyeliner. I have never ever worn a liquid eyeliner, and I have seen on Youtube, that people do wing look and I decided to try it. I do love NARS products. I have the concealer and I love it. I know these products are expensive, but I feel like drugstores makeup products are not good quality products. However, I do like some mascaras from the drugstores.

 Photo

 

 


 
 

 

Leave a Reply

