Review of Devacurl shampoo and deep conditioner

Published April 3, 2014 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello ladies,

Today, I received a package from Sephora. I purchased the Devacurl shampoo and deep conditioner. The deep conditioner is used as a conditioner. When I opened up the shampoo and the deep conditioner, it smelled like peppermint which is a good smell.  When I put the shampoo in my hair, it made my hair so feel so soft and silky. I love how my hair feels so soft. The deep conditioner makes my hair so soft too. After my hair dried, my hair looks more curly and it looks more volume.  I would recommend this product to anyone who has  natural curly hair or a perm . It has no sulfate, which is a plus for someone who has natural or who has a perm . I am happy that I purchased these two products. I hope you all found this review helpful and have a great night!

                 

Leave a Reply

