My Updated Natural Makeup Routine 2014

Published April 17, 2014 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello ladies,

Today, I want to update you on my natural makeup routine. I love wearing natural makeup. First, I am going to start  by putting on my favorite liquid foundation by Bobbi Brown. Second, I am going to apply my NARS concealer. It makes my eyes look awake and alert.  Then, I am going to apply a MAC eyeshadow called All that Glitters. I am looking for a good Spring eyeshadow. Please let me know if you find a good eyeshadow for the Spring. Next, I am going to apply my favorite eyeliner on my water lines. It is by Bobbi Brown in the color mahogany. I have talked about it in my previous posts. After that, I am going to apply my favorite mascara which is the Dior Iconic waterproof mascara. Honestly, it is the best mascara I have ever had on my lashes. It gives my lashes volume and it lasts all day.  Then, I am going to apply my Laura Mercier bronzer on my cheeks. I love this bronzer. I like to apply a small amount because it gives my face some color.  Next, I am going to apply my MAC Mineralize blush. I recently went back to this blush, and it is my absolute favorite! I would recommend it for people who have pale skin.  Lastly, I am going to apply my favorite lipstick called Bite in the color Fig. It is a gorgeous pink color and perfect for the Spring. I hope you all have a great week! Talk to all of you guys very soon!

Photo           Photo   Photo

Leave a Reply

