May Favorites 2014

Published May 31, 2014 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello ladies,

May went by so fast! I wanted to share with you all, my May favorites. My first May favorite is the MAC Prolong concealer. When I apply it on my face, it looks natural on. I would recommend it to anyone. My second May favorite is the MAC concealer brush. I would recommend this brush to anyone. My third May favorite is the MAC lip gloss. It is a nice pink lip gloss, which is perfect for the Spring/Summer time. My fourth May favorite is the beauty blender. I heard amazing reviews on this product, so I decided to purchase this. I would recommend this to anyone.  My fifth May favorite is the Bobbi Brown eyeliner. I would never purchase a new eyeliner. My sixth May favorite is the Bobbi Brown foundation. It is my favorite foundation. It looks natural on my face. My seventh May favorite is the Laura Mercier bronzer. It makes my face have a little color and it looks natural on. My eight May favorite is the Benefit blush. When I apply the Laura Mercier bronzer on my cheeks, now, I apply the Benefit blush. It looks great if you put this blush on on top of the bronzer. That is it for my May favorite. I hope you all have a good weekend and I will talk to you all really soon!

Leave a Reply

