July Favorites 2014

Published August 3, 2014 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello ladies,

July went by so fast! I cannot believe August is approaching! I wanted to share with you all about my July favorites. My first July favorite is the Bobbi Brown liquid foundation. Like I have written in my previous blogs, it is the best liquid foundation I have ever worn on my face. My second July favorite is the Bobbi Brown eyeshadow in the light pink shade. It is the perfect color for the Summer. My third July favorite is the MAC blush in the color Desert Rose. It is such a pretty  dark pink color. My fourth July favorite is the Bobbi Brown bronzer. It looks like you have a little color but it does not look like there is too much color on. It does not look like orange on my face which is a plus since my other bronzer looked orange on. I wear it on my face everyday when I go out when I do not want to wear foundation. Also, I wear it when I want to wear foundation too. My fifth July favorite is the Anastasia brow eye pencil and the gel.  My eyebrows looks like it is natural which is a plus. You do not want your eyebrows to look like you penciled them on.  My last July favorite is the Bite lipstick in the color fig. It looks so pretty on. I wear it on my lips all the time. That is all of my July favorites that I have for you all.  I hope you guys have a great weekend! Talk to you all very soon!

                

Leave a Reply

