Uncategorized

September 2014 MAC Haul

Hello ladies,

Sorry that is has been forever since I last did a blog post. I have been super busy. Recently, I purchased from MAC an eyeshadow palette and a mascara. The eyeshadow palette has four colors. One is dark purple, light pink, medium purple and black. These colors are good for the Winter because I do not have any eyeshadow palettes for the season. I am so excited to try these beautiful colors. Also, I am excited to do a smokey eye using the colors.  The mascara has two wands. One is just to separate my lashes and the other is to make them have volume. My eyelashes look long and has more volume.  I have been using the mascara on a daily basis.  I like the two wands if you apply them together.   The only negative I have is  that the mascara smudges on my waterline. I hate when mascaras or eyeliners smudge on my waterline, because it does not look good. It looks like you have a black eye. I hope you all have a good weekend and I will talk to you all very soon!

http://instagram.com/p/sn28ShxV5R/. ( The instagram picture that I just copied on here is what the palette and mascara looks like). I posted it on my Instagram and I do not know how to copy that onto here.

 

Leave a Reply

