Mini September Sephora Haul 2014

Published September 7, 2014 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello ladies,

Today, I went to Sephora and I purchased the Kat Von D liquid eyeliner.  I know it was only one product, but in my Sephora, the selection of makeup products is small. I wanted to purchase the Too Faced Chocolate Bar eyeshadow pallete, but they did not have any Too Faced products.  Ever since MakeupbyTiffanyD raved about it on her channel, I really wanted to purchase it. I am so excited to apply it on top of my eyelashes.  I used the NARS liquid eyeliner and it is done. I like how the Kat Von D liquid eye liner the tip looks easy to apply. I will be doing a first impressions on this product soon, so stay tuned. I hope you all have a good Sunday and I will talk to you all really soon!

<photo.JPG>This picture is supposed to be straight. I do not know how to make it straight on here.

Leave a Reply

