Uncategorized

Fall 2014

Hello ladies,

I hope everyone’s week went well! My favorite season, Fall will be here tomorrow!  I love it when it is cold outside! I cannot wait to wear sweaters, Ugg Boots and Fall makeup.  I love wearing Fall/Winter makeup. This Fall for eyeshadow my makeup products include: MAC called Ever Amethyst, MAC called All that Glitters and MAC with four beautiful colors that I mentioned in my other posts.  I have been trying the MAC pallete that I recently purchased and I love the purple shade. I have gotten so many compliments on it!  Also, I love wearing smokey eyes at night. Since it is going to be the Fall/ Winter, I love to wear bronzer on my face to give it some color.   Since my face is Snow White skin,  it is good in the Fall and Winter time to wear bronzer and blush. I love wearing my Benefit Blush in the color pink. It looks natural on which is a plus. I do not wear a red lipstick on my lips, because it does not look good on me. Personally, I think girls who have blonde hair will look good with wearing red lipstick. Whereas a girl who has black hair and pale skin will not look good with wearing a red lipstick. That is it for this post! I hope you guys are having a great weekend! I will talk to you all very soon!

If you want to see pictures of my eyeshadows and what bronzer I use, then please look on my Instagram Nicole Ashley Blog. For some odd reason ,it will not allow me to copy and paste the pictures from there to here.http://instagram.com/nicoleashleyblog?modal=true.
Leave a Reply

