Fall, Fashion, Makeup

My Fall Lipglosses and Lipsticks October 2014

Hello ladies,

I love wearing fall lipglosses/lipsticks. Here are my top lipglosses/lipsticks to apply on my lips for the Fall.

1. Lorac Lip Lustre Gloss in the color Fuscia Lustre. It is a gorgeous pink color and it is glittery. If your lips are pink like mine, then you will love this color! I have gotten so many compliments on this color! It smells like cotton candy which is a plus. I love a lipgloss that smells good. It lasts throughout the day which is a plus. I would highly recommend purchasing this product!

2. Dior Addict in the color Dolly Pink. It is a light pink. I love how it is in a rectangle, glass tube!  It is so pretty on! It might be a Spring color but on me, I look good in pink. Also, I love how it is long lasting! It is so shiny. I have gotten so many compliments on this one as well. I would highly recommend purchasing this product to anyone.

3. Nordstorm lipgloss in the color, Soft Shimmer. It is a beautiful nude.  I love how it is in a small, rectangle, glass tube! I love applying it over my Bite lipstick. I love this applicator. It feels soft on my lips. If you love a good nude lipgloss, like I do then I would recommend this product. Also, it lasts throughout the day too.

4. NYC (New York Color) up to eight hours City Proof, in the color Everlasting Blossom. It is a pretty light pink.  I love wearing this lipgloss on top of my lipsticks. If I apply it by itself, it will be a great color for Spring. This product is affordable which is a plus. This product is also long lasting. It smells like an orange which is a plus. It makes my lips moisturizer which is a plus.  I would highly recommend purchasing this product to anyone.

5. Bite lipstick in the color Fig is the perfect lipstick for this season. The color is so beautiful! It is a gorgeous pink color. My lips feel moisturize. I would definitely repurchase this lipstick when I run out of it. I have gotten a lot of compliments on this lipstick when I wear it. The person at Sephora who helped me picked this one last year, was right this shade is perfect for me! I would highly recommend purchasing this lipstick to anyone.

Well guys that is it for this post. I hope you all have a great night and I will talk you all really soon! If you want to see pictures, be sure to look at my Instagram (NicoleAshleyBlog).

Leave a Reply

