Uncategorized

My Skin Care Routine 2014

Hello ladies,

People always ask me how do I keep my skin pimples free. I will tell you what I use to make my snow white skin pimple free. One product that I love to use when I clean my face is Neutrogena Rapid Clear Treatment Pads. It takes off makeup so well! I use this product when I take off my makeup at night. My skin feels a lot better when I use the pads. The second product that I use to take off my eye makeup is the Almay Oil Free pads. The pads are hypoallergenic and fragrance free. If you have oil skin, like I do, then I would recommend this product. I have used this product for years and I always repurchase it. This product is affordable which is a plus. On some nights when I do not want to use the Neutrogena pads, I like to use my Tei Spa which is like a Clarisonic. It is great for taking off my makeup. I do not use it every night, because after I use it my skin hurts. I love using this tool, with this cream called Pevonia. I bought it once where I had my first facial at. I am not sure where you can purchase but look online. I love using this product with my Tei Spa. Honestly, Pevonia works really well when you use the Tei Spa. I would recommend using the Tei Spa or the Clarisonic. My skin feels soft after I use the tool.  Well guys, this is it for this post. I hope you all have a great day and I will talk to you all really soon!

         

What products/tools do you use to take off your makeup with? Please list in the comments below, what your favorite products/tools do you use to take off your makeup with.

7 thoughts on “My Skin Care Routine 2014”

  1. Honestly I use unrefined coconut oil! Especially on my eyes. Takes my eye makeup off, and is gentle and natural. Afterwards you smell like a coconut for a few minutes! Can’t beat that!

Leave a Reply

