Makeup and Hair Products that I Want to Purchase and Try 2014

Published October 17, 2014 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello ladies,

What makeup and hair products do I want to purchase and try? Well, I will tell you guys, what products that I want to purchase and try.  One makeup product, that I want to try is the Tarte Amazonian Clay Foundation. I have heard amazing reviews on it. Another makeup product that I want to try is the Laura Mercier concealer. I need a new concealer because what I have now, is the MAC Long Wear Concealer, and it is not a good one. I have tried to use it everyday, and it does not do anything to hide my dark circles. Let me know in the comments below what concealers you will recommend that I try. My skin is oily and sensitive. Third makeup product I want to try is the Skin MD Shielding Lotion. I need a good moisturizer since I do not have one.  I heard a lot of amazing reviews on that lotion. Also, it is affordable which is a plus. Another makeup product I want to try, is the Nars Pro Prime Eye Primer.   MakeupbyTiffany on Youtube, talked about that product in her video, and how amazing it is. A shampoo that I want to try is the Moroccan Argan Oil by Ogx. Believe it or not, I have never tried a Moroccan Oil in my hair. I cannot wait to purchase this one. Another product that I want to purchase, is the Pantene Sheer Volume Weightless Thick, Full and Body shampoo and conditioner. I used it in my hair while I was on vacation, and it made my hair look really good. I would recommend this product to anyone. I have oily, thin hair, and it makes my hair less oily and have more volume. That is it for this post. I hope you all have a great weekend! I will talk to you really soon! Write in the comments below if you have used these products?

             

4 comments on “Makeup and Hair Products that I Want to Purchase and Try 2014

  • Leave a Reply

