My First Impressions on the OGX Conditioner Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil

Published October 20, 2014 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello ladies,

This morning, I tried the OGX Conditioner Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil. I have heard amazing reviews on this one, and decided to give it a try. It is affordable, which is a plus. I have read, that celebrities use Moroccan Oil, so I was so excited to try this!   I applied a dime size amount on my ends to my hair. If you have oily hair, like myself, then all you need is a small size. If you have dry hair, then you will need, a little bit more.  My hair was not oily after I dried my hair, which is a plus, because I have oily hair. My hair looks so shiny! I love how my hair feels so soft now! Also, my hair has more volume.  I would recommend this Moroccan Oil to anyone. Let me know in the comments below, if you have tried this Moroccan Oil, or any other Moroccan Oil brands, and if you liked it. I hope you all have a great day and I will talk to you all very soon!

OGX Conditioner Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil

Leave a Reply

