October Sephora Haul 2014

Published October 24, 2014 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello everyone,

Today, I went to Sephora and purchased a lot of makeup products. I did not need a foundation, but MakeupbyTiffanyD raved about it and I really wanted it. So, I purchased the Bare Minerals Ready Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 20. I love the packaging. I love how there is a mirror with it. When the sales person applied it on my face, it looked so good! I cannot wait to apply this on everyday. Another makeup product that I purchased, is the Too Faced Endless Summer 16 hour Long-Wear Bronzer. I really needed a Bronzer, because my other one cracked into pieces. I am going to try this one on to my face everyday and see if I like it. Another makeup product that I purchased is the Benefit Gimme Brow gel. I have heard amazing reviews on this one. I cannot wait to try it out. My next makeup product that I purchased is the Tarte Foundation brush. I have heard amazing reviews on this one so I decided to try it. My last makeup product that I purchased is the Make Up For Ever concealer. I really wanted the Full Coverage one, but the sales person told me that I do not need it. I really needed a concealer, because my MAC Long Wear Concealer was out. Once I use these products on a daily basis, I will do a first impressions on them. I hope you all have a great weekend and I will talk to you all really soon!

          ]   

Leave a Reply

