Uncategorized

October Ulta Haul 2014

Hello ladies,

Today, I went to Ulta. I have not gone in the store, for months. I purchased Bare Minerals Touch Up Veil Broad Spectrum SPF 15. This is the first time ever that I purchased a product like this one. You put it on your face after you apply foundation on. I was going to get the Bare Minerals Precision Pressed Perfecting Veil, but I did not see it there. The next item that I purchased, is the Too Faced Shadow Insurance. You apply it on your eyes before you put on eyeshadow. I cannot wait to try it tonight! My last product  that I purchased is the Philosophy Hope on a Jar Oil Free SPF Moisturizer. When I put it on my hands just now, it feels like sunscreen. It has SPF 30, which is good for the Summer/Spring time. I think I am going to use this moisturizer in the warmer seasons. Please let me know, if you have tried these products and if you liked them.

       

Leave a Reply

