Uncategorized

My Review on the Tarte Airbrush Finish Bamboo Foundation Brush 2014

Hello ladies,

In my previous post, I talked about purchasing a lot of makeup products at Sephora. Well this is is one of the products, that I purchased there. I did not need another foundation brush since I have three others.  But, I really wanted to tried this brush.  I tried using this brush when I applied my Bare Minerals powder foundation on my face. This brush would be better if I applied a liquid foundation. For example, on Sephora.com it says to use it with the Tarte Amazonian Clay Foundation. I would recommend using this brush with that liquid foundation. l loved how the brush is so soft. But I did not think it blended well when I used my powder foundation onto my cheeks. I loved how there were a lot of bristles on this one. Also, I thought this brush was too big.  I do not think that this brush is worth $32.00 at Sephora. So if you are looking for a powder foundation brush then please do not spend the money on this one. It is not worth it! That is it for this post. I hope you all have a great day. Have you tried using this brush? If so, what are your thoughts on this one?

 
Leave a Reply

