Fall, Fashion, Makeup

My Review on the Sigma F84 Foundation Brush and the Sigma F64 Soft Blend Concealer Brush 2014

Hello ladies,

Recently, I purchased the Sigma F84 Foundation brush and the Sigma F64 Soft Blend Concealer brush. I have heard MakeupbyTiffanyD on Youtube, rave about these brushes, so I had to try it myself. Plus, there was a 20 percent off discount on the individual brushes on the Sigma website. The 20 percent off  of the individual brushes already ended, so you cannot get the discount now.  This brush is my favorite foundation brush, to apply my powder foundation and to apply my Bare Minerals Veil Ready Touch Powder onto my cheeks. Also, the concealer brush is my favorite brush to apply my concealer underneath my eyes.  The foundation brush and the concealer brush blends so well! You can purchase them online at: http://www.sigmabeauty.com/. The foundation brush costs $24.00 and the concealer brush costs $21.00. They are really good quality brushes. I love how they are so soft! I would recommend purchasing them. This post is my genuine opinions on the brushes. It is not a sponsor. That is it for this post. I will talk to you all really soon!

Leave a Reply

