My October Favorite Makeup Products 2014

Published November 1, 2014 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello ladies,

Happy Halloween! I cannot believe that October is over. This month went by so fast! One makeup product that is my favorite for this month is the Bare Minerals Ready Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 20 in light. I purchased it last week and I have been wearing it on my face everyday. It is 30 dollars which is on the pricey side, but it works really well. My face looks like it does not have any pimples when I use this one.  Believe it or not, this is my first foundation powder that I have worn on my face. Another October favorite, is the Bare Minerals Ready Touch Veil Broad Spectrum SPF 15 in the shade light. Again, I purchased it last week and I have been applying it to my face, after I apply my powder foundation. Another October favorite, is the MAC All that Glitters eyeshadow. It is hands down my favorite Fall/Winter eyeshadow. It is a gorgeous gold color with glitter. My October favorite for eyebrows is the Benefit Gimme Me. It is my favorite eyebrow gel I have ever worn. It makes my eyebrows look so good! I would recommend purchasing this product. My favorite lipgloss of the month is the Lorac Lip Lustre Gloss in the color Fuscia Lustre. It is a beautiful pink. It stays on your lips for a long time. My favorite blush of the month is the MAC Mineralize. It is a pretty red. It looks like you have some color, but it does not look like you have a sunburn on your face. My favorite bronzer of the month is the Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzer. It makes my face look like I have some color and my face does not look orange. A lot of bronzers make my face look orange. That is it for this post. I hope you all had a great Halloween and I will talk to you all really soon!

            

Leave a Reply

