Uncategorized

I Want to be Affiliated with a Makeup Company

Hello ladies,

I applied to be affiliated with Sigma but they declined me. They were so rude about it too! Please do not shop there!  I tried to write nice email selling myself and that did not work. I really want to be affiliated with a makeup company so badly! I tried to apply for Sephora, but the website that it says to apply, was fishy! I applied to Ulta, but they did not say anything back to me.  If anyone on here, can help me out on getting affiliated with a makeup company I would appreciate it! It would be an honor to be affiliated with a makeup company. I love wearing makeup! It is my passion! I get so many compliments from strangers asking me where did I get it or how do I apply it so well! Thank you so much for reading my posts! You guys are the best!

4 thoughts on “I Want to be Affiliated with a Makeup Company”

  1. Hello,
    I’ve been looking into joining a affiliate program recently and so I did a bit of research and found this blog page about makeup affiliate programs:

    http://www.affilorama.com/blog/beauty-blog-101

    I actually found it quite useful and it gave me a lot of information! I’m personally going to wait until I have a bit more of a following because then company’s are most likely to let you join 🙂 x

  2. there are several options here…. I know you need to have a license in most states to even apply make-up, but MAC has a great education system. Another option, is a company called “your name cosmetics” you can create your own cosmetic line with them with your own name… As a stylist for 20 years who as worked in the industry from many areas, I suggest working under a very well trained make-up artist who knows the business and also knows the sanitations rules… Bc for real that is the MOST important part.

Leave a Reply

