Makeup

November Haul 2014

Hello ladies,

Since I am a VIB at Sephora, you get 20 percent off on your entire purchase. So I purchased two makeup products and a shampoo.  I purchased these items online, so I did not get them yet. I purchased Tony Moly Bbo Lip Balm in the scent honey. MakeupbyTiffany on Youtube raved about this product so I decided to purchase it. I really needed a lip balm, and it is affordable. Also, the packaging is so cute! It is red lips.  The next item that I purchased is the Bare Minerals Flawless Definition Volumizing Mascara. I needed a Mascara since my MAC one is empty. I really love some of Bare Minerals products, so I decided to purchase it. Plus, it is affordable. I cannot wait to get it in the mail and try it! I purchased a shampoo since I really needed one. It is called Phyto Phytovolume Volumizing Shampoo. I heard amazing reviews on this one so I decided to try it. Plus, my hair is thin and fine. I need a shampoo that makes my hair thicker. I am so excited to try this one! Let me know in the comments below, if you have tried this products and if so did you like them? Also, what are your favorite makeup products at Sephora that you have purchased?

    

2 thoughts on “November Haul 2014”

Leave a Reply

