My Top Makeup Brushes 2014

Published November 9, 2014 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello ladies,

I hope you all are having an amazing weekend! You deserve it! People always ask me what makeup brushes do I use? I will tell you all what makeup brushes that I use on my face. One makeup brush that I use on my face is the Sigma Angeled Kabuki F84 brush. I use this brush when I apply my Bare Minerals Foundation Powder on my face. This brush is the best brush when you apply powder foundation on your face. The next brush that I use on my face is the Sephora Pro Stippling number 44. It is perfect when you apply blush. It is my favorite blush brush. It blends so well! The next makeup brush that I use is the Real Techniques Multi Task Brush. I use it when I apply my Too Faced Bronzer on. This brush is my favorite bronzer brush. Plus, this brush is affordable. Another brush that I use a lot is the Sigma Soft Blended Concealer F64. This brush is the best concealer brush that I have ever owned! It blends so well when you apply concealer. Another brush that I always use is the Real Techniques Domed Shadow Brush. It is affordable. I love how the bristles are so soft. It is my favorite eyeshadow brush that I have ever used. Let me know in the comments below what your favorite makeup brushes are and why?

IMG_2246.JPG

6 comments on “My Top Makeup Brushes 2014

  • Leave a Reply

