Makeup

Does Anyone Want to do a Holiday Makeup Collaboration with me?

Hello ladies,

Since the holidays are almost coming up, I wanted to see if any makeup or beauty gurus on here, wanted to do a holiday makeup collaboration with me?  I have never done a collaboration with anyone yet.  Please email me at nicoleashleyblog@gmail.com if you are interested. It would be so much fun to do a holiday makeup collaboration with makeup or beauty gurus. Plus, I love the holidays. I hope you all are having a great Monday and I will talk to you all really soon!

25 thoughts on “Does Anyone Want to do a Holiday Makeup Collaboration with me?”

  1. Hello ladies,

    Since I have about four or five other bloggers, I am thinking one person does the eyes not including lashes, someone else does the lips, someone else does the lashes and waterline someone else does the eyebrows and someone else does the cheeks. Let me know what you all think.

  2. hey girl,i would like to do this thing too,but i realize that you have more then enough girls applying,so if you’d like another one in your ”team” i’d be happy to participate,if not maybe some other time 🙂

  3. ooohhh! I’d love to do this too! I just got my Sephora VIB sale order and would love to play with them for this!!! Let me know!

      1. I’m not good with nails, I such at it big time. I think I can do eyes or maybe a full face that could be holiday yet corporate appropriate?

Leave a Reply

