What’s in my Makeup Bag? November Edition 2014

Published November 12, 2014 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello ladies

On this blog post, I will be talking to you all about what is in my makeup bag. One makeup product that I have in my makeup blog is the Too Faced Shadow Insurance Anti-Crease Eyeshadow Primer. It is my favorite eye shadow primer that I have ever used. My eye shadow stays on the whole day when I use this one. The next makeup product that I have in my bag is the MAC four eye shadows palette. The colors are: light purple, medium purple, dark purple and very dark purple. The colors are great for the Fall/Winter time to wear on my eyes. The next makeup product that I have in my makeup bag is the MAC All that Glitters eye shadow. I talked about this eye shadow in my previous posts. I have five makeup brushes in my bag. They are the following: Sephora blush brush in the number 44, two Sigma brushes and one Real Techniques eyeshadow brush. If you want my opinion on these brushes then look at my other posts. Another makeup product that I have in my makeup bag is the MAC Mineralize brush. Again, I talked about this one in my previous posts. The next makeup product that  I have is the Benefit Gimme Brow Gel. It is my favorite Brow Gel that I have ever had. It makes my eyebrows look natural and gives them more volume. The last makeup product that I have in my bag is the Kat Von D Tattoo Liner Trooper. It is my favorite eyeliner to put on top of my eye lashes for a winged look.   I am looking for a good, affordable eyeliner for my waterlines since I lost my Bobbi Brown one. Let me know in the comments below for a good, affordable eyeliner to put on my waterlines is. What is in your makeup bag? I hope you all have a great day and I will talk to you all really soon!

    

 

8 comments on “What’s in my Makeup Bag? November Edition 2014

  • Hi! Iove your blogpost! I wanted to tell you that I am doing a pretty cool giveaway on my blog so you can enter if you want to. Also post alot of beauty, fashion and lifestyle posts it would mean the world if you’d follow me. Keep up the good work! xx hatice

  • Glad you like the Real Technique brushes. They are affordable which is a plus. I love two of the Sigma brushes. For individual Sigma brushes, they are 20 dollars each. There is going to be a Black Friday sale on the brushes. Not sure what percent off you get on them then. You can look on the website at: http://www.sigmabeauty.com/. For my review on them, please look at my other posts. Thank you! I hope you have a great day! – Nicole.

  • Leave a Reply

