Makeup

My Review on the Bare Minerals Flawless Definition Mascara 2014

Hello ladies,

Yesterday, I finally received my online order that I ordered from the Sephora’s VIB 20 percent off sale. It took seven days for them to send it to me which I was mad that it took that long. This morning, I applied the Bare Minerals Flawless Definition Mascara on my eyelashes and they look like they have more volume. I love how the mascara is a small wand. I love how when you apply it to your water lines, the mascara does not smudge. I hate when mascaras  smudge on my water lines.  Also, I love how the mascara looks like a normal sized. I think a mascara should be this size.  One negative comment, that I have about this one is that when you open the wand to see what it looks like, the wand looks dry. I thought a new mascara should not look dry. It did not look  like someone used it. It was wrapped up nicely which is good. Overall, it is a great product for making your eyelashes longer and have volume. These are just my opinions that I have of this product. I am not affiliated with Bare Minerals. Let me know in the comments below if you have tried this mascara out and if you liked it. Also, what is your favorite mascara that you apply to your eyelashes?

1 thought on “My Review on the Bare Minerals Flawless Definition Mascara 2014”

Leave a Reply

