Uncategorized

My Review on the Tony Moly Lip Balm 2014

Hello ladies,

This makeup product was one of the makeup products, that I purchased at the VIB Sephora Sale online. I love the packaging. It is so adorable! It is big, red lips.  The Tony Moly Lip Balm  smells so good! It smells like honey. When I apply it on my chapped lips, this lip balm feels so moisturizing on my lips. Also, I love how this lip  balm stays on my lips throughout the day. I love how affordable this lip balm is. This lip balm is my favorite lip balm that I have ever used! My lips do not feel chapped ever since I used this one. I would highly recommend purchasing this product either online at Sephora.com or at the store. Let me know in the comments below if any of you have used this lip balm on your lips. If so did you like it? Also, which lip balms do you like? I would love to read what lip balms are your favorite that you apply on your lips. I hope you have a great weekend and I will talk to you all really soon!

IMG_2280.JPGIMG_2282.JPG

2 thoughts on “My Review on the Tony Moly Lip Balm 2014”

Leave a Reply

