Uncategorized

My Review on the Phyto Phytovolume Shampoo

Hello ladies,

Happy Monday! I purchased the Phyto Phytovolume Shampoo online on Sephora’s website, when they had the 20 percent off VIB sale. I tried washing my hair with this shampoo and it made my hair so oily. I tried for three-four days washing my hair with Phyto Phyrovolume Shampoo. I heard amazing reviews on this one. I personally, did not like this product. My hair is thin and fine, and this shampoo did not make my hair thicker. Also, I did not like how the color was brownish red. Overall, I did not like this shampoo. Honestly, I think Aussie Volumize Shampoo that you get at the drugstores is a better shampoo than this one. I would not recommend purchasing this shampoo. This is just my opinions on this shampoo.  Have you purchased this shampoo? If so, did you like it? Also, what are your favorite shampoo that you use? I hope you all had a great day and I will talk to you all really soon!

Leave a Reply

