My November Favorites 2014

Published November 24, 2014 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello ladies,

This month has gone by so fast! I cannot believe that it is going to be December soon! Here are my November favorites. One makeup product that is my November favorite, is the Bare Minerals Foundation Ready in the shade light. I always wear it when I go to work in the mornings and it stays on my face throughout the day. The next November favorite is the Bare Minerals Perfecting Veil in the shade light. This press powder is my favorite. I wear it on top of my foundation. The third November favorite is the Too Faced Endless Summer Bronzer. It is my favorite bronzer. The next November favorite is my MAC blush in the color of Mineralize. The fifth November favorite is the MAC in the color All that Glitters. I have talked about this one in my other posts. The next November favorite is the Bobbi Brown eyeliner in the color Mahogoney. It is my favorite eyeliner. The seventh November favorite is the Kat Von D Tattoo in the color black. It is my absolute favorite liquid eyeliner. My next November favorite is the Bare Minerals Flawless Definition Mascara. I apply it on my lashes everyday and it makes them have volume. The last November favorite is the Benefit Gimme Gel Brow. I love this brow gel! It is my favorite brow gel that I have ever used. That’s it for this post. Have you tried these products? If so, did you like them? Also, what are your November favorites? I hope you have a great day and I will talk to you all really soon!

                          

2 comments on “My November Favorites 2014

  • Leave a Reply

