Uncategorized

ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD 2014

Hello ladies,

I was just nominated by a beauty blogger and her blog name is entitled Pores for Thought, to do the One Lovely Blog Award. Thank you so much for the nomination. I appreciate it! Definitely check out her blog. I love reading it. Here is the link to her blog: http://poresforthought.wordpress.com/2014/11/25/one-lovely-blog-award/.

So here are the rules: 1. You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog. 2. You must list the rules and display the award. 3.You must add 7 facts about yourself. 4. You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated 5. You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you, (if you want to!)

1

Here are my 7 facts about me:

1. I have been wearing makeup for over 10 years.

2. I am not a makeup artist.

3. I am in my 20’s.

4. I love to travel.

5. I have an amazing, supported, loving boyfriend who I am in love with.

6. I graduated college.

7. My weakness is going to Sephora and other makeup places, because I want to buy every makeup products/brushes there.

I nominate:

1. Transfashions

2. Pintofpretty

3. Fashionandstylepolice

4. glitterandgloss

5. Let me try this for you

6. Ine elliot

7. ymorbeauty

8. Karissa Marie

9. Beauty in Brackets

10. Sylvie’s Fashion Secrets

11. Young Hip and Chic

12. Living Simple

13. varningpoint10

14. showerofdiasies

15. Felinecreatures

If any of you who I nominated on here, have done this I am sorry! I hope you all have a great day and I will talk to you all really soon!

Leave a Reply

