Makeup Cosmetics Sephora

December Sephora Haul 2014

Hello ladies,

Today, I went to Sephora, and I purchased three makeup products since I had a 25 dollars off card since I am a VIB there.  One makeup product that I purchased is the Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick in the color Melted Ruby. Believe it or not, I have never ever worn red lipstick or lipgloss. My first impressions on the lipstick will be up soon, so stay tuned to read that post. The next makeup product that I purchased is the Sephora Collection Contour Eye Pencil 12 HR Wear in the color black lace. This eye pencil was only 10 dollars, so it is affordable. I will do a my impressions blog post on this one too. The last makeup product that I purchased is the Beauty Blender with the cleaner. I really needed another Beauty Blender because my other one was so dirty and the color of it came off when I was cleaning it. Plus, it had a cleaner with it, and I heard amazing reviews on the cleaner. My impressions on the Beauty Blender Cleanser will be up soon as well. Let me know in the comments below if you have these products and if so, do you like them? I hope you all have a great one and I will talk to you all really soon!

            

6 thoughts on “December Sephora Haul 2014”

  1. I got a $15 off $50 coupon to use. Not sure if I’ll get around to using it though.

    BTW I’ve tried those Sephora eyeliners and they’re not bad. Some colors can come off as too greasy/slippery though.

Leave a Reply

