Uncategorized

Liebster Blog Award 2014

Hello ladies,

I have been nominated by LoveLucy for the Liebster Blog Award. Thank you LoveLucy for nominating me. Please visit her amazing blog at: http://lucysfmb.wordpress.com.

The rules for the award are the following:

1.Thank your Liebster Blog Award presenter on your blog.
2.Link back to the blogger who awarded you.
3.Copy & Paste the award to your blog.
4.Nominate 5 blogs to receive the award who have less than 3000 followers.
5.Inform them of their nomination by leaving comment on their blog.

Questions:

1. What is your favorite makeup brand and why? This is a tough question, I have a lot of makeup brands that I love. But, I am going to have with Too Faced, because I love their bronzer. It is the only bronzer that does not make my face look orange.

2. What is your favorite film? I have a lot of favorite films.  My favorite film currently, is The Holiday starring Jude Law, Cameron Diaz, Jack Black and Kate Winslet.

3. What are you most looking forward to about Christmas? I am really looking forward to about Christmas is opening presents and being with my family.

4. If you could take up any new hobby, what would you try? If I could take up a new hobby it would be probably be knitting. I really want to knit a scarf or a blanket.

I nominate the following amazing bloggers: 

1. Repressing the Crazy

2. ninarossbeauty

3. Emily Burrows

4. Leah’s Fashion Blog

5. Haylee Slocum

I hope you all have a great and I will talk to you really soon!

2 thoughts on “Liebster Blog Award 2014”

Leave a Reply

