December Drugstore Haul 2014

Published December 9, 2014 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello ladies,

Today I went to the drugstore. I purchased two makeup products, a shampoo and makeup remover pads . The first makeup product that I purchased is the CoverGirl Ready Set Gorgeous Foundation in 105. Makeuptiffanyd on Youtube raved about this foundation so I really wanted to purchase this one. I love how it is a small foundation. I just applied the foundation on my face and I love it! It looks natural on. It does not look like I am wearing any foundation on. Also, it does not look orange on my face.  The next makeup product that I purchased is the Loreal Voluminous Butterfly Mascara. I love the shape on this mascara. It does not look like I got it from the drugstore which is a plus.  I cannot wait to try this one on my eyelashes. The shampoo that I purchased is the Pantene Pro-V Sheer Volume Weightless Shampoo. I tried it on my hair after I got home. I love how this shampoo does not make my hair oily. Also, I love the smell. It smells so good! My hair looks shiny and thicker. The makeup remover pads that I purchased is the Almay Oil Free Pads. I use this one all the time when I take off my makeup. It is my favorite makeup pads that I have ever used. It takes off my makeup really well. I would recommend purchasing these makeup pads. Let me know in this comments below if you have these products. I hope you all have a great night and I will talk to you all really soon!

IMG_2356.JPG

4 comments on “December Drugstore Haul 2014

  • Leave a Reply

