Rainbow Collaboration with Someday Sunny, Cath (Twentysomethingstyleselfie), Tiffany (makeupmob), Renee (bflyrenee), Vanessa (sayhellotogoregous)

Published December 12, 2014 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello ladies,

I am so excited to be sharing with you all, that I am doing a Rainbow inspired collaboration with amazing beauty bloggers that I wrote on the title on here.  This is the first time that I have ever done a collaboration with anyone. So, I am sorry, if I am doing this post wrong. We have been emailing with each other since November about doing this collaboration. My color is purple. The only makeup product that I have that is in purple, is my MAC quad eyeshadows. I applied the medium purple on my eyes and it looks so good! I will post the picture of it down here towards the end. It looks so good on my eyes. My eyes stand out. My eyes do not look smaller which is good, because I have big eyes.  It is a smokey look which is perfect for the night time. I have worn the light purple eyeshadow, and my boss told me that she really liked the color on me and that my eyes pop. I have not worn this color of purple ever. All in all, I would be wearing this color on the nights when I go out. I hope you all have a great one and I will talk to you all really soon!

IMG_2364.JPG Sorry if these pictures are not that good, I am not the best at taking a picture of my eyes

IMG_2362.JPG

6 comments on “Rainbow Collaboration with Someday Sunny, Cath (Twentysomethingstyleselfie), Tiffany (makeupmob), Renee (bflyrenee), Vanessa (sayhellotogoregous)

  • Leave a Reply

