My December favorites 2014

Published December 20, 2014 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello ladies,

Sorry that I have been MIA lately. I have been so busy with work that at night I have been so tired. I cannot believe that December is almost over. My birthday is tomorrow and I will do a what I got on my birthday post on Momday. One December makeup that I have been loving in all of December is my Lorac Pro Palette 2. I have been wearing the color Rose. It is a gorgeous gold color. The next December favorite is the Sephora Collection eyeliner in the color black. It stays on my eyes throughout the day and I do not have to reapply it on my water lines. Also I love the fact that it does not smudge. Another December favorite is the Cover Girl Ready Set Gorgeous foundation. I love this foundation! I will do a first impressions on that foundation. My other December favorite is the Tarte Amazonian Clay full coverage foundation. I will do a first impressions on that foundation as well. Another December favorite is the Beauty Blender. I love it! Personally, I think that it works so well when it is dry. I know your supposed to put water on it and then apply your foundation. But for me, my foundation looks natural on my face. My next December favorite is the Loreal Butterfly Mascara. I have been using it everyday on eyelashes. My last December favorite is the Urban Decay lipgloss in the color Naked. If you ever used this products, if so do you like them? I hope you all have a great night and I will talk to you all really soon!

Leave a Reply

