Uncategorized

Today is my Birthday!!

Hello ladies,

Today is my birthday!I am so happy that today is my birthday. I am going to treat myself by going to Nordstrom today and purchase some makeup products there. I am thinking about purchasing a lip liner from the MAC counter because I do not have one. I really want to go to a Sephora today, because I get a free package present there, since it is my birthday. If it is your birthday and you are a VIB or a Beauty Insiders than you get a free package present from them. I feel like they always have the same package present every year. For example, it is always the Benefit package that includes the lipstick and Benefit Real Mascara. I will let you all know, what I got or purchased for my birthday. I hope you all have a great one and I will talk to you all really soon!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/8a6/57325945/files/2014/12/img_2391.png

21 thoughts on “Today is my Birthday!!”

Leave a Reply

