Uncategorized

What did I get for my Birthday

Hello Ladies,

Since my birthday was on Sunday, I got from my parents Tory Burch sunglasses. The color of the shades is navy. They look so good on my small, round face. I have always had a hard time, finding a good pair of sunglasses that fits my face.

I went to Ulta and I wanted to purchase an IT Cosmetics eyeshadow brush, but I did not have my wallet with me, so I had to call my mom to come to Ulta and purchase what I wanted. My mom told her to take all of it back. Then she said your only getting a hairbrush. So I had to only get the Olivia Garden hairbrush. I needed a new hairbrush, because my other hairbrush, was too old. I have had it since highschool, which has been 6 years ago. Anyways, I read amazing reviews on the Olivia Garden brush. Also, I told Olivia Garden on Twitter, that I would be purchasing it. I do love the brush. I have been using it on my hair, and my hair looks thicker and shiner. For some odd reason, this won’t allow me to post pictures on here. I hope you all have a great one and I will talk to you all really soon!

Leave a Reply

