Sephora and Lush Haul 2015

Published January 4, 2015 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello Ladies,

Happy 2015! Last night, my friend and I went to the mall and we went to Sephora and Lush. I needed to repurchase some products at Sephora. At Sephora, I repurchased Dior Lash Plumping Serum. I have applied it on my eyelashes before and my eyelashes looked longer. If you want to try a lash plumping serum I would try this one. I know it is expensive, but it really does work. The next makeup product that I purchased is the Kat Von D liquid eyeliner. It is my favorite liquid eyeliner!  The next makeup product that I purchased is the Make Up For Ever Professional- Paris Pro Finish. Believe it or not, I have never owned a powder finish before. I read amazing reviews on this one. I purchased two makeup brushes. One of the makeup brushes that I purchased is the Pro Allover Eyeshadow Brush. I cannot wait to try this one. I like how the bristles are soft. The next makeup brush that I purchased is the Pro Flawless Light Powder Brush 50. I needed a blush brush, because I threw out my other brush and this brush caught my eye. I have heard that you can use a powder brush to apply blush on your face. I cannot wait to try this one out. I got two NARS lipsticks for free since I am a VIB and it was my birthday last week. That is it all that I got at Sephora. Have you guys tried these products, if so did you like them?

My friend and I also went to Lush to look around and I needed a good shampoo that had volume and was not greasy in my hair. So I splurged and purchased Big shampoo. It costed 29 dollars for the shampoo, which is quite expensive. It smells so good! I will try it a lot of times and let you all know my opinions on this one. Have you ever purchased anything from Lush, if so did you like the products that you purchased?

             

4 comments on “Sephora and Lush Haul 2015

  • Leave a Reply

