My Review on the Shampoo called Big by Lush

Published January 7, 2015 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello ladies,

On my previous blog post, I mentioned that my friend and I went to the Lush store and  I purchased this shampoo. This shampoo smells so good!  I have tried it in my hair all week and I am in love with this it. The only negative I have about this product is that it feels like salt. I did not like how it felt like salt when I put it on my hands. I love how after I take a shower that it makes my hair feels so soft, gets the tangles out of my hair, makes my hair look shiny and has more volume. It does cost 30 dollars for this shampoo but it is worth it. I love how it is in a medium sized container and I would not have to repurchase it for a long time. I would recommend purchasing this shampoo to anyone. Have you tried this product if so, did you like it?  I hope you all have a great day and I will talk to you all really soon!

9 comments on “My Review on the Shampoo called Big by Lush

  • I’ve always heard what wonderful products Lush creates and I’ve given them as gifts so many times. But I’ve never actually used them. I may have to give this one a try depending on what’s in it (I’m particular about what I put in my hair). Considering I sometimes will wash my hair with a mixture of baking soda and apple cider vinegar, I can’t imagine the salty feeling being too much of a problem for me. Thanks for the review and for sharing your thoughts!

    Stile.Foto.Cibo.

  • Leave a Reply

