Uncategorized

The Versatile Blogger Award 2015

.

Hello Ladies,

I just got nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by StILE FOTO CIBO. Please go check it out at: https://stilefotocibo.wordpress.com/.

The Rules:

  1. Show the award on your blog.
  2. Thank the person who nominated you.
  3. Share 7 facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 blogs.
  5. Link your nominee’s blogs and let them know they have been nominated.

    7 Facts about me:

1. I wear makeup everyday.

2. I am going to get rhinoplasty, because I cannot breath out of my nose and when I touch my bump, it hurts. In order for me to breath now, I have to breath out of my mouth. I want to get rid of my bump on my nose too.

3. My hair is dark brown, oily, straight,  fine hair.

4. I had a perm in my hair last year, and it made my hair really thick and it lasted for six-seven months.

5. I am a lip gloss junkie. I own about 7 lip glosses.

6. I have a long distance relationship with my boyfriend. Ever since last year, my boyfriend has been living in a different state from me. I am waiting for my boyfriend to ask me to move with him there.

7. My favorite makeup stores are MAC, Sephora and Ulta.

I nominate:

1. That’s Pretty True

2. As Seen by Bea

3. Themakeupcase17

4. gabbyclarke22

5.  janandjot

6. amysbeautydiary

7. Say Hello to Gorgeous

8. Skin Fashion Beauty

9. ninarossbeauty

10. Michele-Lisette

11. Sparkle and Spice

12. You, Me and Whatever

13. shandel faith

14. Clairey Sweetie

15. EKD.

I hope you all have a great one and I will talk to you all really soon!

5 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award 2015”

  1. Thanks you so much for your nomination, we really appreciate it ❤ I wrote my post on this award last week, but I updated it to include your nomination on there 🙂 I hope your bf asks you to move soon and I also love Sephora, MAC, and Ulta. Hope you have a great weekend xoxox Janet

Leave a Reply

