Small Ulta Haul 2015

Published January 17, 2015 by Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

Hello Ladies,

Today, I went to my Ulta and I was going to purchase the Anastasia Contour Kit there. It turns out that they were sold out of it. So I just purchased the Real Techniques Expert Face Brush their. Then I  called Sephora when I was not driving and they told me that they are holding it for me for tomorrow. I had to call back Sephora to tell them that I want light to medium instead of tan to medium. The lady on the phone told me that it is just one color. I hope that it is going to be the right shade for me so I do not have to go to Sephora for nothing. I am excited to purchase it at Sephora tomorrow. So tomorrow if I have the Contour Kit, I will do a post on that and then I will do my first impressions on that as well. I do like the Real Techniques brush that I purchased today. The bristles are so soft. I have not used the bush yet since I only bought when I use the Contour kit. I hope you all have a great one and I will talk to you all really soon!

8 comments on “Small Ulta Haul 2015

  • I was so excited when I read this. I have that Real Techniques brush and freaking love it. I gave one to a friend as well because she did not have a good face brush and she loved it. Very next thing on my list on payday is that contour kit. I am obsessed with bronzers and contouring this year for some reason, and I’ve heard amazing things about that kit. I hope you get it soon! I can’t wait to hear your thoughts on it 🙂

  • I’m just starting to understand the glory and importance of a good brush so I fully intend on doing some research on this one! I’m looking forward to your post on how you like it. Good luck with your contour kit!

  • Leave a Reply

